Youngmiamistud5, 32

currently offline
map pin

Miami, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

looking for fun in miami
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, reading, music, movies, internet, dancing, shopping, sports, television, travel, wine tasting
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies romantic comedy, horror, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, indie, animation, classics, comedy, drama
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, comic relief
Food Related Candiholic, Mexican, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Sushi
Personality extrovert
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, travel companion, soulmate, something interesting, romance, relationship, conversation, dating, fun, friends only, penpal, miss right, miss right now
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Male
Music Reggae, World, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, Punk, House, Hip Hop, Dance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, football (U.S.), soccer (U.S.)
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
Youngmiamistud5 Image 0
Youngmiamistud5 Image 1
Youngmiamistud5 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner




Photography Sites
Photography News
Photographer Sites
History Of Photography
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Photography Related
Miscellaneous