• LONDONER2007 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'06"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 51 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

LONDONER2007 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LONDONER2007 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Gentle Giant

Photography is my main interest I love exploring differant places as much as possible and recording what I find with photography. I am working my way through London & the Home Counties at present with forays further afield when cheap flights can be sourced.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
reading, travel, computers, gardening, internet, music, nudism, photography
Body Type
a few extra pounds
asexual, straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
a little gray
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Executive / Management
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
I currently live
family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
flirt, fun loving, intellectual, playa hater, romantic
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, never
I'm looking for
miss right now, penpal, relationship, conversation, romance, dating, soulmate, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19

Digital Photography ; Amateur Photographer ; Travel Photography

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Body Type
supermodel, slim, slender, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, skinny, disabled, fit
straight, celibate, bisexual, asexual
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Middle Eastern
widowed, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
They currently live
with roommate(s), with parents, alone
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
playa hater
They are looking for
soulmate, travel companion, romance, relationship, mr. right, friends only, dating, conversation

Favorite videos

No video.

LONDONER2007's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LONDONER2007*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LONDONER2007

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LONDONER2007 on Photography Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LONDONER2007

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Photography Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LONDONER2007

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Photography Passions video game Library

Photography Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Photography Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner