Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Michigan

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×






COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Photography Groups
The Photography Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Amateur Photographer (2808 members) | Digital Photography (2690 members) | Color Photography (2343 members) | Black and White Photography (2027 members) | Photography as Art (1693 members) | Nude Photography (1476 members) | Travel Photography (1416 members) | Friends and Family Shots (1300 members) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

IRONDUDE82

  • IRONDUDE82 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION Marquette, MI, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

IRONDUDE82 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    IRONDUDE82 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for my true angel

Good with my Camera Having a Digi-Camera is quite a preferred choice for my kind of lifestyle over typical photograghy, though I never have attended a photography class, I have self-learned on how I do lots of fun stuff with my digi-camera as I am a proud owner of my Canon SX20 for seven years on. I had that camera for so long, because finding a good digital camera with a few disadvantages is hard to come by! I take photos of: people, events, photos for my personal weblog, unique items that don't exist too often, colorful stuff, household items. Every now and then, depending on the color of the item, I line the pieces up (of the same color) to form a letter, number, or another character to help identify the color of that item; It's an unique skill that I possess, and somewhat that I could not explain further...   with this activity, this would help out either hone or improve my photography skills, though I still don't know on how I could do burst mode on my camera.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, skinny, average, fit
Movies
romance, animation, sci-fi, horror, comedy, romantic comedy, action, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - and am unable to
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, side kick, better in small groups, a couch potato, class clown
Political Views
independent, democrat, socialist, liberal
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
geek, thrifty, clown, fun loving, loner, preppy, frugal
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now, romance, relationship, penpal, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender
Male
Music
World, Rock, Punk, Trance, Alternative Rock, Funk, Dance, Pop
Hair Style
comb over
Fitness & Sports
football (U.S.), swimming, fencing, basketball, bowling, baseball, handball, tennis, running, soccer (U.S.), snorkeling, walking, wrestling, working out
Languages
English


Groups:
Digital Photography ; Photography as Art ; Color Photography ; Friends and Family Shots





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
music, computers, puzzles and brain teasers, history, travel, naturism, cooking & recipes, internet, bible study, video games, nudism, cosplay, shopping, magic, board games, weather, photography, dancing, sports, movies, comic books, pole dancing, television
Their Body Type
slim, fit, supermodel, skinny, a few extra pounds, slender, athletic
Movies
horror, romance, action, romantic comedy, animation, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, gray, brown, green, black, hazel
Hair Color
red, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, auburn
Their Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Asian
Relationship
open relationship, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
Doctorate, post-Graduate, graduate school, some college, Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, some high school, college grad, Master's Degree, currently in college
Profession
Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Legal Services, Construction / Craftsman, Politics / Goverment / Military, Food Service, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Education / Academic Research, Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Travel, Clerical / Administrative, Manufacturing / Distributions, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Medical / Health Services, Executive / Management, Transportation / Trucking, Journalist / Writer
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, $100,000+, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
wine, socially, no
They currently live
with a significant other, alone, with parents, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), there is a party every night
Socially, they are
side kick, social butterfly, flirt, the life of the party, a couch potato, loner, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown
Political Views
independent, conservative, liberal, democrat, not interested in politics, progressive, green party, reform party
Personality
preppy, fun loving, dominatrix, professional, geek, loner, extrovert, romantic, jock, nerd, flirt, thrifty, liberal, artistic, pirate, frugal, tree hugger, clown
Religious Views
Buddhist, Not Religious, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Jehovah's Witness, Latter-day Saints
Drugs
prescription only, never
They are looking for
romance, mr. right now, something REALLY hot, soulmate, dating, penpal, the yin to my yang, friends only, relationship, travel companion, mr. right
Gender
Female
Music
Gospel, World, Pop, Christian Rock, Reggae, Country, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Rock, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports
diving, scuba, hiking, basketball, skiing, walking, marathon, archery, fencing, snorkeling, weightlifting, pole dancing, bodybuilding, surfing, baseball, running, gymnastics, swimming, handball
Languages
English


IRONDUDE82's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for IRONDUDE82*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of IRONDUDE82 on Photography Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for IRONDUDE82

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Photography Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for IRONDUDE82

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Photography Passions video game Library

Photography Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Photography Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.