Canonshooter, 39

currently offline
map pin

Horseshoe Beach, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Looking to share my passion
Hi, I'm a part time photographer and looking to make it full time one day.
I shoot a few sessions a year along with a wedding or two on occasion.
I would like to meet someone who shares my passion! my website is micahbowen.com
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies comedy, classics, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other, Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Mexican
Personality fun loving, artistic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, travel companion, romance, relationship, conversation
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports scuba, rock climbing, hiking, snowboarding, bowling, weightlifting, volleyball, football (U.S.), working out, tennis

My Photos
Canonshooter Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Florida!





Photography Sites
Photography News
Photographer Sites
History Of Photography
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Photography Related
Miscellaneous