Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


BRIDGEPAINTER

  • BRIDGEPAINTER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 270 lbs
  • Age: 54 years old.
  • LOCATION Texarkana, TX, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

BRIDGEPAINTER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BRIDGEPAINTER has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for Bi/poly people

Make it smile! This is what it all comes down to. I am part of an eclectic group of people who view life differently from the collective norm. For me pain is a part of pleasure, power is something to be exchanged, and trust is the key to life and liberty. I have walked many paths to get here; to this place which feels so comfortable to me now. I have tread the path least taken, the one bordered by well trodden paths. I have know surrender and what it means to surrender oneself. I have tasted pleasure , pain, and writhed in the ecstasy wrought by both. I love the feel of silk, and the smell of leather. The feel of soft skin beneath my lips, and sharp nails raked across my flesh. Such are the dark dreams and thoughts which invade my waking moments and my deepest sleep. I identify myself for the most part a Dominant with a tendency to Switch under the right conditions. I have a long laundry list of things I like to do unto others, and a short list I like done unto me, or at least I am curious to try. That being said I am interested in meeting new people to make friends with, play partners, and so much more.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
thick
Movies
comedy, nothing but porn, animation, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, drama
Orientation
heteroflexible, polysexual, bisexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Entertainment / Media, Sales / Marketing, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views
conservative, republican, libertarian
Food Related
Always Dieting
Personality
lover, conservative, geek, punk, redneck, loner, introvert, intellectual
Individuality
psychic, beard, nudist
Religious Views
Christian, Catholic, Wiccan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
roommate, mr. right now, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, miss right, romance, conversation, relationship, something REALLY hot, dating, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
No pets allowed!, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Rock, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Punk, Metal, Celtic
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
walking, weightlifting, fencing, bodybuilding
Health Related
herbalism, diabetic
Languages
Pig Latin, The Language of Love, English


Groups:
Amateur Photographer ; Black and White Photography ; Digital Photography ; Nude Photography



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
photography, naturism, nudism
Their Body Type
supermodel, bodybuilder, skinny, thick, disabled, a few extra pounds, fit, slender, athletic, large, slim, average, pleasantly plump
Movies
romantic comedy, comedy, drama, indie, nothing but porn, action
Orientation
asexual, transgender-ftm, bisexual, transgender-mtf, lesbian, straight
Their Ethnicity
Inter-racial, Other, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Asian, Mixed Race, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Relationship
single, divorced, single - never married, open relationship, widowed, polyamorous, separated, couple
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - definitely want them though, yes - single parent home, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Income level
that's private, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
socially, teetotaller, no
They currently live
with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, alone, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
geek, nerd, intellectual, punk, introvert, loner, white trash, dominatrix, lover
Individuality
nudist, piercings
Religious Views
Christian, Catholic
Drugs
socially, never, prescription only
They are looking for
mr. right now, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, romance, friends - with benefits, roommate, mr. right, something REALLY hot, conversation
Their Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, aries : march 21-april 19
Gender
Transgender-FTM, Transgender-MTF, Female, Not Sure, Transgender


BRIDGEPAINTER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BRIDGEPAINTER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BRIDGEPAINTER

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BRIDGEPAINTER on Photography Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BRIDGEPAINTER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Photography Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BRIDGEPAINTER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Photography Passions video game Library

Photography Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Photography Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.