Bom101, 72 it's been a while
Abadzekhskaya, 01, Russian Federation

Find Other Singles In
Russian Federation!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

I like to travel
I'm not professional but love to professional photo results
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Inter-racial, Caucasian
Relationship widowed, open relationship, seeing someone
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views socialist
Food Related Mediterranean, Fine Dining, Sushi, Italian, Comfort, Japanese, French, Indian, Chocoholic
Personality professional, jock, extrovert, lover, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual
Religious Views Atheist, Scientology
I'm looking for something REALLY hot, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, conversation, friends - with benefits, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Horses, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Classical, Dance, Opera, Rap
Hair Style short hair, bowl cut, emo
Fitness & Sports cycling, swimming, working out, dancing, martial arts, gymnastics, walking
Health Related western medicine
No Videos!

My Photos
Bom101 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Russian Federation!

FIND Other Singles In
Russian Federation

Ad Partner